Other: Africa
Next ]



Africa - Not Category A and B Enclaves/exclave

Africa has two category A exclaves/enclaves.

Category D: Cabinda (Angola), Ceuta and Melilla (Spain).

Category F (Enclave): Lesotho.

Category G: Gambia

Category J: Two off Ceuta and Melilla, between Morocco and Spain.

Acknowledgement for map: Mr. Peter Smaardijk.

This page was last time updated 01/04/10 .